New here? Sign Up Have an account?

y@hoo pm, same name

Female (33) looking for Male Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States

Looking to meet new people and meet people who are interested in the same things as me-not here for making friends with benefits; just looking for friends with common interests. I like to be active even though I don't look it. I like to travel, hike, swim, kayak, canoe, fish, boat, camp, snorkel, etc. I also like to play video games such as multi-player black ops, Bioshock and Devil May Cry.


Music: classical, hard rock, progressive rock, alternative, grunge, blues, jazz, etc.
I could never tell you the name of a song or who sang it but I could recognize a tune pretty easily :P


TV and Movies: Wes Anderson, Tim Burton, a couple Guy Ritchie flicks, fantasy, creepy horror, introspective, etc.


Books and Other: Sociological articles, New York Times, Time, National Geographic, TPM, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownbicycle
I preferTouring

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror story, Walking dead, Its always sunny in Philly, Dexter, Family Guy, American Dad, Key and Peele, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Venture Brothers, Rome, and many others.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSinister, Labyrinth, Hot Tub Time Machine, 200 cigarettes, Royal Tenembaums, , Life Aquatic with S.Z., etc...
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsSmashing Pumpkins, (old) Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd, etc...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI prefer sociology books or just anything worth reading.
Idea of funEnjoying nature and life.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasail-I am afraid of heights.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo be my own legacy or to just be me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA non judgmental guy who won't just pick at my faults because I won't do that to them.
On the first dateDepends on the weather. Dinner and a movie during the winter or out doors fun like kayaking at the lake or river during the summer.