New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy

Male (34) looking for Female Hamberg, North Dakota, United States

I'm a finisher for a small concrete operation in north Dakota. I'm currently enrolled in school, and will be graduating in January with a degree in Energy. I enjoy fishing, hunting, and anything to do with outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFinisher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsoutdoor channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNatural Born Killers, Blazing Saddlers, Happy Gilmore, Idiocracy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsKenny Wayne Sheppard, FGL, Tim McGraw, Randy Travis, Travis Tritt
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMy Favorite book of all times is the Hobbit
Idea of funCamping, a round of golf, mudding, or ripping into a truck
HobbiesSports, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving......I had set up an appointment last year to go, but It was cancelled because the weather changed fairly quick.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my farm with about 70 acres, and become completely self sufficient by the 2025. I'd also like a 3 hole golf course on the land too.....

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerRespect and understanding.......I figure with those two things it should basically cover everything.
On the first dateI like going to mud runs in the summer, fishing, maybe do some water skiing......winter time if you're looking for me I'll be on the ice fishing.