New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a friend

Male (53) looking for Female Roundup, Montana, United States

I'm just tired of all the fake people that I meet. Just looking for a friend. I have had a good life and want to keep it going. Some new friends may help.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLand Surveyor

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funwork, I love my job
HobbiesReading, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness