New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just single no kids etc!!

Well i,m justa busy guy with work, then coming home to an empty house!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDakota Harvest Bakers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsChevelle Tool shinedown FFDP
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything really
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trysomthing new then what I do

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo be happy is what I need

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerThat notices that im there for her
On the first datedepends on what we both want to do

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting