New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lil ms. thick. just moved to area, looking for new poeple

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsmovie tv show called weeds and the shows big bang theory, how I met your mother and American chopper
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love movies period.. way to many favs. to name
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsin all honesty I listen to a little bit of everything
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funhanging out.. I just like to have a good time... n im open to many new things...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trymany things ive always wanted to try.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermany things... but I always like trying something new... just because I have not been with someone who has a certain quality does not mean that its not my type.... gotta experience it before you can classify it lol