New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy

Female (34) looking for Male Fallon, North Dakota, United States

Sexxxxxyyyyy.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBrazilian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsKing of queens,King of the hill,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGangs of newyork,Hangover
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden
Idea of funShopping,Sex,Trips
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with the sharks

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs too be rich.........

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerN/A
On the first dateIM OPEN...........WHATEVER COMES TO MIND

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking